Information Technology is one of the leading innovative drivers in our society today.

Information Technology is one of the leading innovative drivers in our society today.

This has given rise to a whole lot of developments.

I was born a techie, so I had no problem figuring out my career path. Notwithstanding, I faced some challenges like everyone else.

It all started in 2001 when I enrolled in a craft development center to study the development and interpretation of electronic diagrams. This experience exposed me to technical training requiring considerable effort. Following several attempts, I gained practical skills and completed my first project in 2013, a Water Level Indicator. Water Level Indicator

I'm sure most of us have at some point in our lives wondered how to know the level of water in our overhead tanks because the tanks are usually black. Or even wished we could get notified when the tank is filled to ensure the compound does not get flooded.

This blog is meant to motivate the growing tech gents and ladies out there, just to let you know, you're not alone.

My major challenge was guidance. I had most of the resources to explore technological opportunities and become successful in life but distractions were in my way from the point of acquiring a degree to the point of completion where I ended up with a disciplined way out of context. But then upon graduation, I readjusted my focus and finally piqued my interest in the field of Data Science.

Most people today were admitted into higher institutions to study courses that are unrelated to their talents. But then, what happens afterward? should you take the route created for you by your environment ? or would you rather recreate your stress-free career path to destiny? I call it stress-free because that's how you feel when you do what you enjoy most compared to what you despise. It might seem difficult and stressful at the beginning, but consistency makes it a lot easier in the long run.

Yellow Greyscale Photo Background Business Kindle Cover.gif

What aspect of technology do you have an interest in? Let us know your current challenges or limitations in the comment box below and let the professionals walk you through the road to success.