The concept of Technical writing  & career paths in Tech.

The concept of Technical writing & career paths in Tech.

Recently I took a class on technical writing, I have also made research about technical writing, and to my understanding, it is a unique way of conveying messages from a technical point of view. By unique, I mean explaining specialized information to audiences who may or may not be familiar with them. I also had to understand that there are other alternative types of writing like academic writing, creative writing, or business writing and that a technical writer is expected to be very creative and research-oriented.

I am enrolled in a tech program that has given me awesome opportunities to acquire an undebatable wealth of knowledge in my chosen career path; Data Science. The ADA program is structured in such a way that students have the option to choose any career path of their choice like UI/UX which teaches how to develop user interfaces concerning user experience. Mobile app development also refines students' coding skills and projects them for job readiness. Other tracks like product management are also included in this program.